Regional Equip Asia Pacific

19 FEB 2022

LIVE STREAMED ON YOUTUBE

00
DAYS
00
HOURS
00
MINUTES
00
SECONDS

DATE & TIME

19 FEB 2022

EVENT TYPE

Online

WHERE

YouTube
Regional Equip Asia Pacific
Asia Pacific, Come Get Equipped!

Our Regional Equips are localised training times provided for saints and leaders. These are key opportunities for partnering churches and those looking in to gather together as churches within a specific region to be equipped, encouraged and strengthened through exposure to the apostolic. This Regional Equip is primarily for churches in Indonesia, Taiwan and Australia.

This event will be Live Streamed on YouTube.

Play Video

INTERNATIONAL TIMES

ONLINE STREAMING

CLOCK = CURRENT TIME
RED BAR = SESSION TIME

NEXT SESSION:
20:30-22:30
NEXT SESSION:
01:30-03:30
NEXT SESSION:
04:30-06:30
NEXT SESSION:
06:30-08:30
NEXT SESSION:
11:30-13:30
NEXT SESSION:
12:30-14:30
NEXT SESSION:
12:30-14:30
Regional Equip Asia Pacific
Event SCHEDULE

LIVE-STREAM TIMES:

  • South Africa: 06h30-08h30
  • Jakarta: 11h30-13h30
  • Taiwan: 12h30-14h30
  • Perth: 12h30-14h30
  • Adelaide: 15h00-17h00
  • Fiji:  16h30-18h30

Youtube

WATCH LIVE

Regional Equip Asia Pacific

ENQUIRIES

No data was found
SEARCH
Generic filters
Filter by Type
Select all
Events
Series
Resources
Books
Partners
Congregations
News

PRIVACY POLICY

We respect your privacy and freedom to choose, so if you continue to use our Website then you agree to be bound by the terms set out in this legal notice & Privacy Policy

SEARCH
Generic filters
Filter by Type
Select all
Events
Series
Resources
Books
Partners
Congregations
News

Share with the world

Facebook
Twitter
WhatsApp
Telegram
Email